• Română
  • English
  • Русский

Diplomatic missions and Consular offices of the Republic of Moldova

The information presented below could be useful for the Republic of Moldova citizens who are abroad, as well as for foreigners, temporarily or permanently residing in the Republic of Moldova.

You are welcome to address to the Republic of Moldova diplomatic representations if you have any questions concerning the issuance of identity cards, departure of Moldovan citizens for permanent residence abroad, issuance of Laissez-passer, solving up of issues related to citizenship, civil status certificate transcription and issuance, establishing legal status, legal actions, etc.

Diplomatic missions and consular offices of the Republic of Moldova accredited abroad

Misiunile diplomatice şi oficiile consulare Contacte
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Azerbaidjan
Republica Azerbadjan
Adresa: Baku, 370073, prospect Hussein Javid, sector 520, ed.12
Tel.: (+99412) 497 52 52
Fax: (+99412) 510 15 38
E-mail: baku@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Austria
Republica Austria
Adresa: Viena,1030, Lowengasse nr.74/10
Tel.: (+431) 9611 030 27
Fax: (+431) 9611 030 34
E-mail: viena@moldmission.at
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Belarus
Republica Belarus
Adresa: Minsk, Str. Belorusskaia nr.2
Tel.: (+37517) 289 11 17
Fax: (+37517) 289 11 47
E-mail: minsk@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Canada
Regatul Unit al Marii Britanii şi Irlandei de Nord
Adresa: Ottawa, 275 Slater Street, suite 801, ON K1P 5H9
Tel.: (+1613) 695 6168
Fax: (+1613) 695 6164
E-mail: consul.ottawa@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Regatul Unit al Marii Britanii şi Irlandei de Nord
Regatul Unit al Marii Britanii şi Irlandei de Nord
Adresa: Londra, W4 2ST Chiswick, Calea Edensor, Scuarul Dolphin nr.5
Tel.: (+44208) 996 05 46
Fax: (+44208) 899 56 27
E-mail: londra@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Regatul Belgiei
Regatul Belgiei
Adresa: Bruxeles, 1050, avenue F.Roosevelt nr.57
Tel.: (+322) 626 00 81
Fax: (+322) 732 96 60
E-mail: bruxelles@mfa.md
Site: www.belgia.mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Bulgaria
Republica Bulgaria
Adresa: Sofia,1142, str. G. S. Rakovski nr.152
Tel.: (+3592) 935 60 15
Fax: (+3592) 980 64 75
E-mail: sofia@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Populară Chineză
Republica Populară Chineză
Adresa: Beijing, 100600,Ta Yuan Diplomatic Office Bld.2-9-1
Tel.: (+8610) 65 32 54 94
Fax: (+8610) 65 32 53 79
E-mail: beijing@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Elenă
Republica Elenă
Adresa: Atena,11524, Nea Filothei, str, G.Bacu nr.20
Tel.: (+30210) 699 03 72
Fax: (+30210) 699 06 60
E-mail: atena@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Franceză
Republica Franceză
Adresa: 22 rue Berlioz, Paris 75016
Tel.: (+331) 406 71 120
Fax: (+331) 406 71 123
E-mail: paris@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Federală Germania
Republica Federală Germana
Adresa: Berlin,10439, str. Gotlandstrasse nr.16
Tel.: (+4930) 446 529 70
Fax: (+4930) 446 529 72
E-mail: berlin@mfa.md
Consulatul General al Republicii Moldova la Frankfurt pe Main
Frankfurt pe Mai
Adresa: Frankfurt pe Main, 60329, Wilhem-Leushner-str.7
Tel.: (+4969) 569 77 27
Fax: (+4969) 53 10 07
E-mail: frankfurt@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Statul Israel
Statul Israel
Adresa: Tel-Aviv, 64045, str. Rembrandt nr.38
Tel.: (+9723) 523 20 00
Fax: (+9723) 523 30 00
E-mail: moldova@barak.net.il
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Italiană
Republica Italiană
Adresa: Roma, 00135 via Francesco Cherubini, 27
Tel.: (+3906) 478 810 22
Fax: (+3906) 456 772 62
E-mail: roma@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Polonia
Republica Polonia
Adresa: 02-710 Varşovia, str. Imielinska nr. 1
Tel.: (+4822) 646 55 07
Fax: (+4822) 646 20 99
E-mail: varsovia@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în România
România
Adresa: Bucureşti, Str. Aleea Alexandru nr.40
Tel.: (+4021) 230 04 74
Fax: (+4021) 410 98 26
E-mail: bucuresti@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Federaţia Rusă
Federaţia Rusă
Adresa: Moscova,107031,str. Kuzneţkii Most nr.18
Tel.: (+7495) 628 10 50
Fax: (+7495) 540 17 74
E-mail: moscova@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Statele Unite ale Americii
Statele Unite ale Americii
Adresa: 2101 S Street, N.W, .Washington, D.C. 20008
Tel.: (+1202) 667 11 30
Fax: (+1202) 667 26 24
E-mail: washington@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Regatul Spaniei 
Regatul Spaniei
Adresa: Paseo de la Castellana Nº 178, 5º Dcha., 28046 Madrid
Tel.: (+34) 91 828 8989
E-mail: madrid@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Turcia
Republica Turcia
Adresa: Ankara,06700, str. Kaptan Paşa sok, nr.49
Tel.: (+90312) 446 5627
Fax: (+90312) 926 1774
E-mail: ankara@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Ucraina
Ucraina
Adresa: Kiev,01010, str. Yagotinska, 2 
Tel.: (+38044) 521 22 79
Fax: (+38044) 521 22 80
E-mail: kiev@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Ungară
Republica Ungara
Adresa: Budapesta,1024,str. Ady Endreu,16
Tel.: (+361) 336 34 60
Fax: (+361) 209 34 50
E-mail: budapesta@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Confederaţia Elveţiană
Confederaţia Elveţiană
Adresa: Geneva, 1202, Avenue de France, 23
Tel.: (+4122) 733 91 03
Fax: (+4122) 733 91 04
E-mail: geneva@mfa.md
Ambasada RM în Republica Portugheză
Republica Portugheză
 
Adresa: Lisabona,1400-188, str. Goncalo Velho Cabral, 31 E 31 A
Tel.: (+351) 213 009 065
Fax: (+351) 213 009 067
E-mail: lisabona@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Regatul Suediei
Regatul Suediei
Adresa: Stockholm,11432, str. Engelbrektsgatan nr.10, 3tr
Tel.: (+468) 411 40 64
Fax: (+468) 411 40 74
E-mail: stockholm@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Cehă
Republica Chehă
Adresa: 160 00 Praha 6 – Bubeneč, str. Juarezova,14
Tel.: (+420) 233 323 762
Fax: (+420) 233 323 765
E-mail: praga@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Estonia
Republica Estonă
Adresa: 10116, Tallinn, str. Tatari 20, oficiile 9-10
Tel.: (+372) 64 20 203
Fax: (+372) 64 20 204
E-mail: tallinn@mfa.md
Ambasada RM în Republica Lituania
Republica Lituană
Adresa: Vilnius, Miglos gatve 61 A
Tel.: (+370) 526 079 14
Fax: (+370) 526 079 15
E-mail: vilnius@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Letonia
Republica Letonă
Adresa: Riga, Zigfrida Annas Meierovica bulvar,14
Tel.: (+371) 673 59 161
Fax: (+371) 673 59 165
E-mail: letonia@mfa.md
Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Olanda
Republica Letonă
Adresa: Haga, Bezuidenhoustseweg 117, 2594 AD 
Tel.: (+31) 707 371 200
Fax: (+31) 707 371 200
E-mail: haga@mfa.md
Consulatul General al Republicii Moldova la Milano
Republica Letonă
Adresa: Milano, via Vincenzo Gioberti, 8
Tel.: (+39) 02 367 45709
Fax: (+39) 02 367 45709
E-mail: milano@mfa.md
Consulatul Republicii Moldova la Padova
Republica Letonă
Adresa: Padova, via Milazzo, 22
Tel.: (+39) 049 856 0420
Fax: (+39) 049 723 728
E-mail:padova@mfa.md
Consulatul General al Republicii Moldova la Istanbul

 
Adresa:Adresa: Istanbul, Beyoglu, Gumuşsuyu, str. Inonu, nr. 43, Ongan Apt. of. 6
 Ongan Apt. of. 6
Tel.: (+90212) 251 72 64
Fax: (+90212) 251 72 84
E-mail: istanbul@mfa.md
Consulatul Republicii Moldova la Odesa
Adresa:Odesa, 65009, Str. Makar Posmitnîi, 2/2 „Б”
Tel.: (+38048) 785 67 15
Fax: (+38048) 785 67 16
E-mail: odesa@mfa.md
Consulatul Republicii Moldova la Iaşi
Adresa: Iaşi, 700127, Str. Gavriil Musicescu, nr.6, bl. 7A
Tel.: (+40 232) 22 03 15
Fax: (+40 232) 22 03 16
E-mail:consulat.iasi@mfa.md